Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amber Garbarino

Amber Garbarino

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Garbarino
"Highly recommend!!! Helped my family and I out so much. Alison and Tim both make the process much easier."
Profile photo of Alaina Conway

Alaina Conway

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alaina Conway
"Amazing service!!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Josephine Dienos

Josephine Dienos

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josephine Dienos
"Tim is informative, professional and saved me a chunk of money on my monthly car insurance. 10/10 recommend, the process to switch coverage is quick and Tim made it so easy!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Mayorga

Tyler Mayorga

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Mayorga
"Thank you Justin for getting me in through your insurance company, appreciate ya and anyone else who ya help I’m sure will appreciate ya just as much as I do. Once again thank you!!"
Profile photo of ian Doucette

ian Doucette

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ian Doucette
"Tim was extremely helpful and kind"
Profile photo of mabel soriano

mabel soriano

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mabel soriano
"I was in a bind and I was so lucky that Justin answered my call. He was so patient and extremely helpful. We need more people like Justin to work in customer service. Thank you Justin 🤗"
Profile photo of Pengwei Wu

Pengwei Wu

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pengwei Wu
"First time home & insurance buyer here. Alison's service was very professional and she was very willing to be flexible around my requests. Would definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Mikayla Lansing

Mikayla Lansing

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Lansing
"I had a great experience with Alison, she was very friendly, professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Ally R.

Ally R.

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ally R.
"Ali was so helpful and truly took the time to understand my needs!"
Profile photo of Molly Greenspan

Molly Greenspan

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Greenspan
"Ali is the best worker at State Farm Insurance. She always knows exactly how to help with any question or concern. She is positive, kind and seems happy and excited to work here !"
Profile photo of Jimmy Koh

Jimmy Koh

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Koh
"Alison was friendly, understanding, and efficient! Happy to get the needed auto and home insurance settled on my way to the dealership!"
Profile photo of Rodrigo Marquez

Rodrigo Marquez

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Marquez
"Tim and his staff are knowledgeable and very helpful. They took great care of a mutual customer by helping them save money and provide great coverage on auto and home insurance! Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Amberee Kerr

Amberee Kerr

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amberee Kerr
"Justin and Tim were very thorough in providing me a quote and ultimately helping me transition from my former auto insurance company providing me the best coverage possible, matching my former policy, which resulted in a huge reduction in cost for me! Reach out to either one of these guys for a personable customer service experience with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Shane Stone

Shane Stone

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Stone
"Fast, efficient and friendly! I was looking for a new auto policy to save some money. I left a voice mail before the office opened, by 2 minutes after the office hours started I was getting a call, within approximately 20 minutes, I had a new policy. Could not express in words just how professional the experience was."
Profile photo of vtjch

vtjch

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vtjch
"Amazing, honest and quick service and honestly 500$ cheaper then my last insurance. Big thanks to Alison and Tim as well as the rest of the team. Everything was easy to understand the whole way through and provided more than imaginable service!"
Profile photo of Kevin Barnes

Kevin Barnes

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Barnes
"This guy is the best. Answers all your questions, helps you with all your needs and always a phone call away. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of John Ruid

John Ruid

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Ruid
"Did a great job walking me through the process and made it as smooth as possible!"
Profile photo of Monica Grondin

Monica Grondin

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Grondin
"Was very accommodating and kind got right down to business and to care of what I needed."
Profile photo of George Fahoury

George Fahoury

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Fahoury
"Extremely helpful. Very quick with the quote and pricing was very reasonable. Very happy with my experience."
Profile photo of Diane Donivan

Diane Donivan

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Donivan
"Alison was very helpful in getting my insurance set up. Her & the whole team are all awesome. Definitely going to tell all of my friends & family to call them!"
Profile photo of Garvey Johnson

Garvey Johnson

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garvey Johnson
"Tim's the man"
Profile photo of Jamie Kennon

Jamie Kennon

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Kennon
"The best Agent and Customer Service in the area!!"
Profile photo of sincere johns

sincere johns

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sincere johns
"Phenomenal customer service very helpful Answer all my questions in a timely fashion. overseas her customer service rep couldn’t be happier. Young lady deserves a raise."
Profile photo of Nikki Stone

Nikki Stone

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Stone
"Tim, Alison, and Justin are a great team! They make every interaction a pleasant one and are very knowledgeable about insurance. I highly recommend them to anyone!!"
Profile photo of George McKeon

George McKeon

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George McKeon
"Tim was very fair and friendly. My wife and I felt very taken care of getting insurance for our first home. He also went out of his way to get quotes for flood insurance as well. Would 100% recommend."